How is this commercial ten years old?

This is a great ad. UBER intense, and I like it. Also, I just got back from the UK and I’m pretty sure the whole over-taking trailer by rocky shore and yelling at watch whilst late is a very British thing to do. I guess these Americans are getting married on the English coast or something, so it all makes sense—very deep, very ominous, very techno-religious-music Godfathery sense.

Does this ad make you want to buy a Jetta? I vote yes. Ten years old, and it’s working for me. GOOD STUFF.

Leave a comment

Filed under advertising, boston advertising, boston blog, entertainment, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

